Just another WordPress.com site

Aside

Let me break my day down for you:

When I wake up in the morning, I open by phone and begin to go on my apps: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, People.com. I then go to work and when I’m bored, I go on those same apps. After my day is done, I go on those apps again and even surf the internet for various things that come to mind. Needless to say, I’m kind of an internet junkie. While I watch TV, I am constantly checking the web for different articles about that person or show that I am watching. 

Although I love the internet and sometimes feel as though I could not live without it, I would love a break for about a month. For this to happen, I would need someone to force me. There is no way I could just not click open my Facebook app each day from my own free will. I’d need to be accountable. And right about now, I feel like some sort of addict!

The only problem with no internet for a month is that I would get some pretty horrible grades in my classes if I just didn’t participate for an entire month!!!

Leave a Reply

